Wesley Pomeranian - Pet Scams - wesleypomeranian@gmail.com

Unfamiliar with this type of scam? See Here.
NOTICE: The Emails Below Are All Scams.
Click here to read why the email below is definitely a scam. Click here for more information about this particular type of scam.
Previous topic Next topic
User avatar
Starting To Really Cook
Starting To Really Cook
Posts: 131
Joined: 02 Apr 2020

Wesley Pomeranian - Pet Scams - wesleypomeranian@gmail.com

Post by thrasher37 »

from: Wesley Pomeranian <wesleypomeranian@gmail.com>
date: Jun 10, 2021, 1:25 PM
subject: ADORABLE FEMALE POMERANIAN PUPPY..........................EVA

Thanks for contacting us regarding our puppies. Attach to this mail are more pics of EVA , still available and ready to go as soon as possible.We are asking for $650 for each.BUT WHY CHEAP??? (We're giving a 50% discount because we're expecting our new litter on the 28th of next month so we want to sell them in order to reduce the workload since we both have other jobs. Our puppies have great temperament and lovely personalities with impressive pedigree. Our puppies are 100% purebred,we are located in Hillside New Jersey.

Our Puppies are affectionate, intelligent, loyal, calm and gentle.
They are good family pups as they love children and never get aggressive. they love to be around their families and thrive on attention. they barks only when necessary. They will come up to date
on shots from a licensed Veterinarian. Parents are on site, they are AKC Registered, Hips, Eyes, and Heart certified. they are 100% domesticated and potty trained. they have non shedding coat, they will come with a 1 years genetic health guarantee against any illness/disease and a health certificate of travel that is required for puppies to be able to fly.

We currently have free shipping coupons with our shipping agent to ship 4 puppies at no extra cost at the moment. So if you purchase a puppy from us while these coupons are still available, We will be able to ship the puppy for free or you will pay an extra $300 for shipping when the coupons are expired. We are located in Hillside, New Jersey. and if we are to ship we will be shipping from Hillside New Jersey. We ship all over the USA and Canada.

We will like to know where exactly you are located (City & State). If you are local we can set up a day for you to visit our facility for pick up. We appreciate personal pickups but requires a $300 deposit per puppy prior to that and then fixed a later date for you to visit us and collect your puppy. Free shipping is available as well for out of State and long distance buyers.

However, If you are ready to continue with the purchase, We will like to know the following information from you: Like tell us more about yourself, family, dog friendly neighborhood and you experience with puppies. And if you will be picking up the puppy/puppies or you will like to benefit from our free shipping coupons??

WARNING: Do not contact the sender of the above email nor provide them with any of your personal information or personal documents because this email is a fraudulent criminal scam designed only to steal your money. All claims made within the above email are 100% lies fabricated by an internet scammer and this scammer will never provide you with any money, assets, merchandise, friendship, romance, or anything of value. Scammers operate using totally fake identities, thus their name (and any employment, occupation or location information that they provide) is always all completely fraudulent. And any file attachments that they send you of personal ID cards, documents (government, corporate, legal, or financial), or any photographs will all be forged or stolen and the files may contain viruses. Any links to websites that they send you should also be avoided as they may be malicious and contain malware. In conclusion, do not send any money to this scammer or you will lose it permanently. If you communicate with this scammer then you also risk having your identity stolen (and used for illegal activities) plus you may fall deeper into financial, legal, and physical danger. See here to learn how we know that the above email is definitely a scam. Contact us here if you had any interactions with a scammer and need support.

Previous topic Next topic

Return to “Pet Scams”