By accessing “StopScamFraud” (hereinafter “we”, “us”, “our”, “StopScamFraud”, “https://stopscamfraud.com”), you agree to be legally bound by the following terms. If you do not agree to be legally bound by all of the following terms then please do not access and/or use “StopScamFraud”. We may change these at any time and we’ll do our utmost to inform you, though it would be prudent to review this regularly yourself (by clicking on the "Terms" link at the bottom of this website) as your continued usage of “StopScamFraud” after any changes are made means that you agree to continue to be legally bound by these terms as they are updated and/or amended.
You agree not to post any abusive, obscene, racist, vulgar, slanderous, hateful, threatening, sexually-orientated or any other material that may violate any laws, be it of your country, the country where “StopScamFraud” is hosted or International Law. Doing so may lead to you being immediately and permanently banned, with notification of your Internet Service Provider if deemed required by us. The IP address of all posts are recorded to aid in enforcing these conditions. You agree that “StopScamFraud” has the right to remove, edit, move or close any topic at any time should we see fit. As a user you agree to any information you have entered to being stored in a database. While this information will not be disclosed to any third party without your consent, “StopScamFraud” shall be held responsible for any hacking attempt that may lead to the data being compromised.
Should you choose to register for a new user account, but you do not make any posts onto this website within 3 days of registering for your user account, then the system may automatically delete your user account from the user database. Should this happen, but you still wish to remain a registered member of this site, then you can always re-register for a new user account at any time, and you may use the same email address, username, and password as you did when you registered previously (withstanding that the username you selected before is still available).